Fort la Presentation Association Honors Heuvelton Lions Club and Ogdensburg Zonta Club

Congratulations to the Heuvelton Lions Club for receiving the Fort La Presentation Association's 2014 Persis Yates Boyesen Award for their contribution towards the historically accurate reconstruction and ongoing presence of Fort de la Presentation.  Nancy LaFaver, Barbara O'Keefe, Annette Besaw and Marty Gleeson
James Reagen Photo

Congratulations to the Ogdensburg Area Zonta Club recipient of the Fort La Presentation Association's 2014 David L. Dickinson Award in recognition of their outstanding commitment of time and effort dedicated to Fort de la Presentation with Colleen Anderson